Holiday Schedule

holiday

Limited Availability & Office Closings

Clinton Transit Dispatch and Office are closed:

  • New Year’s Day – Saturday, January 1, 2022
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 30, 2022
  • Independence Day – Monday, July 4, 2022
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 5, 2022
  • Thanksgiving Holiday – Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25, 2022
  • Christmas Holiday – Friday, December 23, 2022, Saturday, December 24, 2022 and Monday, December 26, 2022
  • New Year’s Holiday – Friday, December 30, 2022, Saturday, December 31, 2022 and Monday, January 2, 2023